An error occurred while saving the commentAnonymous commented
if the account is expired, please do not direct the user to the member area via the autologin link. But please send Pure VPN to send the user an email for notification if the account has expired. and users can renew their expired account through the member area that logs in manually. not autologin. because auto login is very detrimental to the account owner (buyer) if the buyer shares with his friends. and ask pure vpn so that if the user changes the password. then pure vpn provides a special link to the email to change the account password. so that only the account owner who has the email can change the password.